become a sponsor or underwriter

Be a visible supporter of justice

Join us for an inspiring event

donate a silent auction item

Showcase your business

pro bono attorneys and volunteers

Join us in honoring over 1,800

2022 VJF Thank You

Save the Date
Volunteers for Justice Event
Thursday, June 15, 2023
The Promenade and Gardens by Turnip Rose
Costa Mesa

For more information, contact April Schley, Manager of Special Events & Donor Relations, at